Har du en liten jobb som skal gjøres -  eller en stor, vi er her for å hjelpe.

Ta kontakt med oss.

DSC_6852.jpg

Irene Hovland

Administrerende Direktør

tel. 988 50 450

irene.hovland@ranso.no

DSC_6873.jpg

Randi Svendsen

Kontorleder

tel. 948 30 341

randi.svendsen@ranso.no

DSC_6858.jpg

Jan Egil Bø

Arbeidsleder/Veileder

tel. 415 06 355

jan.egil@ranso.no

DSC_6915.jpg

Kristian Hamre

Arbeidsleder/Veileder

tel. 908 94 285

kristian.hamre@ranso.no

DSC_7028.jpg

Anne-Lise Byberg

Arbeidsleder/Veileder

tel. 479 13 305

annelise@ranso.no

DSC_6933.jpg

Dag Thorvig

Arbeidsleder/Veileder

tel. 481 51 019

dag@ranso.no

DSC_6936.jpg

Thomas Lavik

Faglig Ansvarlig

tel. 479 13 306

thomas.lavik@ranso.no

DSC_6973.jpg

Merete Hofstad

Arbeidsleder/Veileder

tel. 479 13 304

merete@ranso.no

DSC_6892.jpg

Bjørn Sande

Arbeidsleder/Veileder

tel. 472 73 972

bjorn.sande@ranso.no

DSC_6999.jpg

Einar Wathne

Arbeidsleder/Veileder

tel. 488 96 916

einar.wathne@ranso.no

ny ansatt ranso.jpg

Solveig Vistad

 

Veileder

tel.902 70 674

solveig@ranso.no

newDSC_6999.jpg

Petter H. Lindby

 

 

 

Arbeidsleder/Salg

tel. 930 24 292

petter@ranso.no